eAGM Voting Results (total of 33 votes possible with fifteen NCAs voting)

Position Nominee Number of Votes Received

President (One position available for two year term)

Heiko Kroger 27

Loic Eonnet 6

EC Director (Two positions available for one year term)

Bruce Millar 33

Jean Paul Alexander 18

Pekka Seitola 15

EC Treasurer (One position available for one year term)

Simon Hill 33

TC Chairman (One position available for two year term)

Peter Russell 33

TC Member (No limit on number of TC member positions for two year term)

Bruce Millar 33

Stellan Berlin 33

Rikard Bjurström 33

Peter Russel (see above)

The results of the 2021 eAGM Voting for Open EC/TC Positions:

President Heiko Kroger

EC Directors Bruce Millar, Jean Paul Alexander

EC Treasurer Simon Hill

TC Chairman Peter Russell

TC Members Bruce Millar, Stellan Berlin, Rikard Bjurstrom